Saturday, November 12, 2011

Could Kyle Busch gain even more fans by doing this?

After he does his neat burnouts and takes a bow to the crowd after winning wouldnt it be sweet if he ran up next to the wall where the fans stand after the race is over and just ran down the straightaway giving fives to everyone? Or would some of these people that hate him find something wrong with that also?

No comments:

Post a Comment