Friday, November 11, 2011

Owners of Honda CRV 4x4 and Toyota Rav4 4x4?

look,i have to be honest with you,i work at toyota,the rav 4 are the worst in my opinion,toyota makes great cars but i find the rav(not the latest ones im talking first gen up to o3,o4)wobble too much,long to work on(time cost)and if its a 4x4,even longer depending,i mean all in all they still run well but if i was looking for a small suv like this i wouldnt get it even though i can fix it myself,now look at the scion xb,or a kia,the honda,,,ive worked on them,i dont like the look and int but ,not to many issues with them as well

No comments:

Post a Comment