Sunday, November 13, 2011

With our "brilliant” military leaders. Do u think we'll out source our military to illegal’s?

The army is hurting so bad. Most of us are on our 3-4th deployment & now for 15 months maybe more. The army's having a hard time bring recruits in & retaining soldiers. We throw all kinda money for enlisting & re-enlisting. We lower the standard so the average dirt bag can get in. We have stop loses to keep folks from getting out but we're still in big big trouble. The army has stooped to some low levels & our govt seems to out source everything else. Why not are military? I’m against this & hate illegal’s by the way but trust me some politician some stupid azz general is thinking this.

No comments:

Post a Comment