I am the same way. I use to drink regular milk and one day my system said no more. I drink soy milk and I am happy with it. I also drink coconut milk. I discovered it next to the soy milk one day. It is non-dairy. I can eat cheese thank goodness. Yes, it pisses me off because I can't eat any dishes with cream and I can't eat ice cream.
No comments:
Post a Comment