A while back I was having with my gf without condoms because she was on bc at the time it was the best ive ever had, eventually we broke up and i went on a drought for 261 days, no that im back in the swing of things im using condoms again but like I keep going soft before im ready, now i cold just get test with mye new partner and go back to the bc but i would rather just us condoms is there anyway i can fix this cuz its rather annoying? Currently i use magnums for the sake of comfort and so they wont break on me.
No comments:
Post a Comment