Medical marijuana is just fine. From a religious standpoint, I'm also not against it. But when people start using it stupidly, depending on some drug to provide a temporary moment of fake happiness, then that's when I think the use of it is stupid. Then again, it's not the marijuana itself that I'm against, it's the stupid use of people who use it for dumb reasons.
No comments:
Post a Comment